Campus Directory

Department / FunctionBuildingEmail AddressPhone Number
Academic AdministrationAdministrationacademic@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4310
AcademyAcademyacademy@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4421
FinanceAdministrationfinance@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4320
AdministrationAdministrationadministration@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4306
Admissions and RecordsAdministrationadmissions@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4318
AdvancementAdministrationadvancement@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4308
AlumniAdministrationalumni@aiias.edu> +63 (46) 414 4335
ChurchSiew Huy Auditoriumchurch@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4431
ClinicGymnasiumclinic@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4450
Community ServiceGraduate Schoolcommunityserv@aiias.edu 
Counseling ServiceSiew Huy Auditoriumcounseling@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4433
EGW Branch OfficeLeslie Hardinge Libraryegwhite@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4411
English CenterAdministrationenglishcenter@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4396
Graduate SchoolGraduate Schoolgraduateschool@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4370
Business DepartmentGraduate Schoolbusiness@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4375
Online ProgramsAdministrationonline@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4365
Public Health DepartmentGraduate Schoolpublichealth@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4385
Guest ServicesAdministrationguestservices@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4325
Public RelationsAdministrationscribe@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4335
Immigration ServicesAdministrationimmigration@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4332
IT/Computer ServicesGymnasiumit@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4415
Media Center/StudioSiew Huy Auditoriummediacenter@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4436
MaintenancePhysical Plantmaintenance@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4440
LibraryLeslie Hardinge Libraryask.a.librarian@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4400
Research CenterGraduate Schoolaprc@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4391
RegistrarAdministrationregistrar@aiias.edu 
Theological SeminaryTheological Seminaryseminary@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4340
Applied TheologyTheological Seminaryappliedtheo@aiias.edu 
Biblical Studies Theological Seminary biblicalstudies@aiias.edu 
Historical/Theological Theological Seminaryhisttheo@aiias.edu 
Journal of Asia Adventist SeminaryTheological Seminaryjaas@aiias.edu  
ReceptionistAdministrationreceptionist@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4300
Student HousingAdministrationstudenthousecor@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4574
Student RecruitmentAdministrationstudrecruitment@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4335
Student ServicesAdministrationstudentservices@aiias.edu +63 (46) 414 4330